

#### **AGENDA**

#### Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 9:00am in the Vigilante Room

### Call to Order/Quorum Call

### I. Committee Member Update

# **Voting Members**

Kenneth Starnes City of Sanford (impacted)
Scott Runkel City of Lake Mary (impacted)
Erin Archey Seminole County (non-impacted)

#### **Non-Voting Members**

Chris Smith City of Sanford
Michael Lopez City of Lake Mary
Maya Athanas Seminole County

All reappointed, 1 voting member for Seminole County still vacant.

### II. Approval of December 17, 2024, Minutes

#### III. Noise Report

- Review of December 2024, January and February 2025
- → Review of 2024 Annual Data
- → Liaison Reports

Allegiant Captain Ryan Johannsen, Regional Chief Pilot, Allegiant

General Aviation George Speake, Sanford Airport Authority
FAA George Speake, Sanford Airport Authority

#### IV. Public Comment

## V. Future Meetings

- June 17, 2025
- September 16, 2025
- December 16, 2025